Karl Shouler


John Mayer’s new album “Continuum” is due out on 9/12.  The track listing is below… I’ll be checking him out live at the Tweeter Center in Camden on 9/2.

  • Waiting On The World To Change
  • I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  • Belief
  • Gravity
  • The Heart of Life
  • Vultures
  • Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  • Stop This Train
  • Bold As Love
  • Dreaming With A Broken Heart
  • In Repair
  • I’m Gonna Find Another You